Skip to main content
Logistik
Never lose sight of things.

Productivity boost for your workflow

Some 50 % of VISIT customers currently use the additional VISIT Logistics package to ensure efficient delivery management and ramp scheduling: This package will help you to significantly minimize the holding and waiting time of trucks and suppliers. You can automate and optimize the logistics workflow on your company premises, reduce the workload of your staff, make capacities available, and develop new standards for a significantly higher security level on all sites.

EDEKA
Bosch
Siemens
Cerdia
Zott

Success stories of our customers

Edeka

Edeka

“Thanks to the software by ASTRUM IT, I can be quite confident that our processes in connection with visitor and HGV traffic run as they should. If any problems nonetheless occur, these are immediately rectified by specialists.”

Silviu-Cornel Wagner

Head of Security & Technology, Division Audit Services

Cerdia

Solvay*

“We have been using the visitor management system by ASTRUM IT since the very first generation. Making our employees’ work easier is of utmost importance to us – visit processing shall be quick and uncomplicated. Numerous workplaces at our location are furnished with VISIT.net to record visitors, vehicles as well as trucks together with license numbers. Hardware components such as ID document scanners and barcode scanners that were additionally recommended to us make the workflow even faster.“

Helmut Spöri

Head of Site Security, Solvay Acetow GmbH

  * now Cerdia Productions GmbH

Zott

Zott

“Along with the high degree of usability offered to us by the ASTRUM IT system, we were particularly impressed by the kind of cooperation. The ASTRUM IT employees are always there to help us and do whatever needed if there are any problems.“

Jens Gassmann
Team Leader Client Management

Set new standards.

The VISIT modular system will help you to establish company-specific security workflows, and interlink your process steps as one concept. To build a workflow. User-independent. Consistent. Efficient.

Logistik Workflow

Simply far more productivity with VISIT

Intuitive handling

New employees are fully capable of operating VISIT after a brief introduction only. Every authorized person can monitor and keep track of every activity on the company premises at all times. In real time. In one dashboard only.

Lower costs

Reduce your process costs by more than 50 %: In the central logistics and loading area overview of VISIT, you can create transport orders, and optimally manage loading and unloading processes.

Unstaffed visit processing

Resolve bottlenecks easily: The suppliers announce themselves via self-service – the automatic vehicle recognition does the rest on site.

Detailed documentation

You can easily evaluate and optimize your processes by means of VISIT. On the basis of detailed documentation, you can even support future investment decisions. And the expertise will remain within the company even in case of staff changes.

Reduced holding and waiting time

Make supplier processing faster: Everyone can self-register with their national language by means of the self-service in VISIT. After that, the user will be notified about their turn via pager, tablet or screen.

Systematic safety and security

Every step is a safe one: Suppliers can pass and sign their safety instructions automatically via a kiosk solution or a tablet. Automatic identification documents check, cargo securing acknowledgment – completely covered.

Information about the product

Direkt zum Inhalt
Logistik
Immer den vollen Durchblick

Produktivitätsschub für Ihren Betriebsablauf

Aktuell nutzen etwa 50 % aller VISIT-Kunden das Zusatzpaket VISIT Logistic für effiziente Lieferverwaltung und Rampendisposition: Mit diesem Paket minimieren Sie Stand- und Wartezeiten von LKW und Lieferanten entscheidend. Sie automatisieren und optimieren die Logistikabläufe auf Ihrem Betriebsgelände, entlasten Ihr Personal, machen Kapazitäten frei und schaffen neue Standards für ein deutlich höheres Sicherheitsniveau an allen Standorten.

EDEKA
Bosch
Siemens
Cerdia
Zott

Die Erfolgsgeschichten unserer Kunden

Edeka

Edeka

„Mit der Software von ASTRUM IT kann ich sicher sein, dass unsere Abläufe mit dem Besucher- und LKW-Verkehr wie geplant funktionieren. Kommt es dennoch zu Problemen, werden diese von Fachleuten umgehend beseitigt.”

Silviu-Cornel Wagner
Leitung Sicherheit & Technik Geschäftsb. Revision

Cerdia

Solvay*

„Wir nutzen das Besuchermanagementsystem von ASTRUM IT bereits seit der ersten Generation. Uns ist es wichtig, unseren Mitarbeitern die Arbeit zu erleichtern – ein Besuchsvorgang muss schnell und unkompliziert abgewickelt werden. An unserem Standort sind mehrere Arbeitsplätze mit VISIT ausgestattet, die Besucher und Fahrzeuge sowie LKWs samt Kennzeichen erfassen. Hardware-Komponenten, wie Ausweisleser und Barcodescanner, die uns zusätzlich empfohlen wurden, beschleunigen die Abläufe außerdem.“

Helmut Spöri
Leiter Werkschutz bei Solvay Acetow GmbH

* jetzt Cerdia Productions GmbH

Zott

Zott

„Neben der hohen Usability, die uns das System von ASTRUM IT bietet, hat uns vor allem die Art und Weise der Zusammenarbeit beeindruckt. Die Mitarbeiter der ASTRUM IT haben stets ein offenes Ohr und stehen bei Problemen jederzeit mit vollem Einsatz zur Verfügung.“

Jens Gassmann
Teamleiter Client Management

Setzen Sie neue Standards

Mit dem VISIT-Modulsystem richten Sie unternehmensspezifische Sicherheitsworkflows ein und verknüpfen Ihre Prozessschritte in einem System. Zu einem Workflow. Userunabhängig. Einheitlich. Effizient.

Logistik Workflow

Einfach deutlich produktiver mit VISIT

Intuitive Handhabung

Neue Mitarbeiter sind mit VISIT schon nach kurzer Einführung voll handlungsfähig. Jeder Berechtigte kann jede Aktivität auf dem Betriebsgelände jederzeit überblicken und nachverfolgen. In Echtzeit. In nur einem Dashboard.

Geringere Kosten

Reduzieren Sie Ihre Prozesskosten um mehr als 50 %: In der zentralen Logistik- und Ladestellenübersicht von VISIT legen Sie Transportaufträge an und steuern die Belade- und Entladeprozesse optimal. 

Personenlose Besuchsabwicklung

Engpässe einfach lösen: Per Self Service melden sich Lieferanten an – die automatische Fahrzeugerkennung erledigt den Rest vor Ort.

Ausführliche Dokumentation

Mit VISIT können Sie Ihre Abläufe einfach auswerten und optimieren. Anhand der detaillierten Dokumentationen können Sie sogar zukünftige Investitionsentscheidungen unterstützen. Und das Wissen bleibt auch bei Personalwechseln im Unternehmen.

Kürzere Stand- und Wartezeiten

Wickeln Sie Ihre Lieferanten schneller ab: Mit dem Self Service in VISIT kann sich jeder in seiner Landessprache selbst anmelden. Dann bekommt er per Pager, Tablet oder Screen eine Benachrichtigung, wenn er dran ist.

Systematische Sicherheit

In allen Schritten safe: Lieferanten können Ihre Sicherheitsunterweisungen automatisch über die Kiosklösung oder ein Tablet absolvieren und unterschreiben. Ausweisdokumente automatisch prüfen, Ladungssicherungen quittieren – komplett abgedeckt.

Informationen zum Produkt